Blackberries

Blackberries fresh from the market. When I purchased these, it was with the intention of baking a pie. But, as with most weekends, time slipped away and I didn’t have time to bake.

While looking for berry recipes, I ended up on one of my favorite food blogs – Tartelette. She’s a fantastic baker AND photographer. Just visiting her blog makes me hungry. I found this recipe for Fresh Berry Tarts that look delicious. Maybe I’ll get a chance to make this soon. Thanksgiving, perhaps?

Shot with 50mm Compact Macro lens, ISO200, f2.5, exposure compensation -2. View Large.

~ by dorisrudddesigns on October 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “Blackberries”

  1. Mmmmm blackberries. ^_^

  2. Beautiful photo Doris! Blackberry pie is my all time favourite too!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers

