March 23, 2010

Garden Angel

I love this rusty old gate leaning against a tree. Mom has all kinds of treasures scattered about the yard. I believe I was with her when she bought this. I think this was acquired on one of our many trips to the Raleigh Flea Market.

This image was shot with my 85mm lens. f2.5 ISO 200.

~ by dorisrudddesigns on March 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “March 23, 2010”

  1. A garden rich in material, I love this capture and the post.

    Si

  2. Beautiful! I love the light on this and I love a good flea market myself.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

